printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CGHS / Opp
Fri, Aug 10, 201807:30 PMWest Forsyth vs CentralCentral Gwinnett High School
Fri, Aug 17, 201807:30 PMSouth Gwinnett vs CentralCentral Gwinnett High School
Fri, Aug 24, 201807:30 PMLanier vs CentralCentral Gwinnett High School
Fri, Aug 31, 2018TBABye
Fri, Sep 07, 201807:30 PMMountain View vs Central (Youth Night)Central Gwinnett High School
Fri, Sep 14, 201807:30 PMCentral vs Dacula Dacula High School
Fri, Sep 21, 201807:30 PMCentral vs NorcrossNorcross High School
Fri, Sep 28, 201807:30 PMLakeside vs Central (Homecoming/Alumni)Central Gwinnett High School
Fri, Oct 05, 201807:30 PMCentral vs BerkmarBerkmar High School
Fri, Oct 12, 201807:30 PMBrookwood vs Central (Sponsor Night)Central Gwinnett High School
Fri, Oct 19, 201807:30 PMCentral vs MeadowcreekMeadowcreek High School
Fri, Oct 26, 2018TBABye
Fri, Nov 02, 201807:30 PMParkview vs Central (Senior Night)Central Gwinnett High School
 
Event Type Legend